Procrastination 101

The Daily Prompt: Twenty-Five Seven.Good news — another hour has just been added to every 24-hour day (don’t ask us how. We have powers). How do you use those extra sixty minutes?

There are some tasks that I procrastinate endlessly. Since time immemorial I have been planning to follow an exercise schedule. I also plan to take time out to actually read a newspaper rather than glancing over the headlines. Or read a book in leisure. Or take my online classes regularly. I would rather use this additional hour to attend to this task.

PS: Adding another hour is not solution to my problems. A proper time management is the solution. There is every chance that adding additional hour in a may in fact wreck havoc in my schedule. Because now I can delay task by another hour. I would definitely not ask for further mess!

6 thoughts on “Procrastination 101

Leave a Reply

