Dil Mange More..AHA!

 

The Daily Prompt: No Excess. “Perhaps too much of everything is as bad as too little.” – Edna Ferber

Do you agree with this statement on excess? (Thanks for sharing the quote, LuckyestGirl!)

 

(Post is a little Bollywood biased. Hope you can get around it!)

What? Excess? What excess? There is nothing like excess or less. There is only love. As long as love is alive, yeh dil mange more.

I am an indefatigable supporter of Arsenal. “Once a Gooner, forever a Gooner”. And no wonder I watch few movies again and again and again. Just to relive the excitement of watching few scenes.

That’s the way I am. I value and support my friends, choices for a long long time, may be eternally till the point of no return. I have all the PhD holders, sporting legends who have been doing the same thing day by day in my support. Whom do you have?

 

4 thoughts on “Dil Mange More..AHA!

  1. Pingback: Poem / Poetry – “Room In My Heart For You” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

