Ready, Set…..Not Done!

 

The Daily Prompt: Ready, Set, Done.Today, write about anything — but you must write for exactly ten minutes, no more, no less.

 

Very interesting! I can hardly condense my thoughts in ten minutes. If I try to pack everything in ten minutes, I am afraid that readers may not comprehend my thought.

I have the annoying habit of wearing the spectacles of a reader often and moving back and forth on a single thought before I pin it. In fact I take quite a long time, around 30 to 45 mins, to write a daily prompt post. Major share is consumed by zeroing on the ideas that I want to put across. Then next comes the tough task of putting them into words. Finally reading, rereading, editing and clicking the submit button!

Well, fine, this is all I can muster in ten minutes. Hope to feed more words into my paras.

2 thoughts on “Ready, Set…..Not Done!

  1. Pingback: They shall sleep hungry tonight, but, not by their choice.. | shivansh chaudhary

  2. Pingback: What, Me Worry? | Cancer Isn't Pink

Leave a Reply

