Top Five

 

The Daily Prompt: To-Do? Done!. Quickly list five things you’d like to change in your life. Now, write a post about a day in your life once all five have been crossed off your to-do list.

 

1) Hola! Como estas?

Yes. I am learning Spanish. And  my primero gol is to blog in Spanish. That would be cool 😉

2) Run Gump! Run!

My Forest Gump moment. Only difference is that I am not being chased by bullies. But I have an overwhelming feeling to run away from the past and into a new future. I want to feel like a kid again. I want to run. Problem is that I want to run only before the sun rise. And I cannot wake up that early. I must make a compromise with myself!!

3) Read

I am not much of a reader. I want to read as much as I can. My unread books on the shelf and wish-list on flipkart is piling up. Must do something about this!

4) Blog

Thanks for the love showered by the Daily Prompt community. Estoy feliz. I want to continue. I want to add movie reviews, football matches reviews to my blog.

5) Career

I want to develop a career in International Business. That’s the dream. Lets see!

2 thoughts on “Top Five

Leave a Reply

