Off the Shelf

Off the Shelf.

I would like to reread Dan Brown’s “Davinci Code”. When I read it the first time, six years back, I instantly fell in love with Symbology. I was intrigued by the detail Brown poured in to the script. How can I forget not to mention about anagrams! That was the first time I came to know about the existence of such a class of puzzles. After reading the novel I tried cracking many anagrams. Now a days due to the paucity of time or rather because of mismanagement of time I am unable to pick up a book. But I would love to pick up Davinci code ahead of the burgeoning number of my unread books, just to relive the thrill!

4 thoughts on “Off the Shelf

  1. Pingback: Luxury Reading | Prairie Views

  2. Pingback: brideshead revisited revisited | eastelmhurst.a.go.go

Leave a Reply

